

Officers' E-mail addresses

CURRENT OFFICERS	
President	Salvador Sánchez Diaz Pasadena City College sal@calautoteachers.com
Vice President	Andrew McGee Solano College andrewmcgee@solano.edu
Executive Director	Duties are currently being split by the executive committee
Executive Treasurer	Julius Varga College of the Desert Vargs2523@aol.com

BOARD OF TRUSTEES	
First Past President	Wendy Lucko
	Pasadena City College
	wllucko@pasadena.edu
Second Past President	Ruben Parra
	parrar@smccd.edu
Third Past President	Phil Jelinek
	Retired
	pjelinek@calautoteachers.com
High School/ROP	Armando Hernandez
	George M Schurr High School
	Hernandez_armando@montebello.k12.ca.us

PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS	
Historian	Vacant
Conference Coordinator	Wendy Lucko Pasadena City College wllucko@pasadena.edu
Exhibitor Contact	Wendy Lucko Pasadena City College wllucko@pasadena.edu
Newsletter	Donal Howell College of the Sequoias donalh@cos.edu
Webmaster	Tom Broxholm Skyline College & TGB Computing tom@calautoteachers.com

Updated: 12/22/2023